[aoe] Rename aoe__create_disk_ to AoeDiskCreate_
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 13:44:52 +0000 (08:44 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 13:46:58 +0000 (08:46 -0500)
commit0250380ff068f2d86ef1ffcedf3b11e90e46eeda
tree6008e090cc11f43bcd845e5dfb18ef9c6883aa96
parent0183089caf83f7f0902eab2beb4dc1fc9b0ec17d
[aoe] Rename aoe__create_disk_ to AoeDiskCreate_

As well as aoe__free_disk_ to AoeDiskFree_
src/aoe/driver.c