poweroff: add copyright notice
authorSebastian Herbszt <herbszt@gmx.de>
Mon, 4 May 2009 21:42:24 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Mon, 4 May 2009 21:54:45 +0000 (14:54 -0700)
Add a copyright notice.

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Herbszt <herbszt@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
modules/poweroff.asm

index 474723d..f4f19a2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,19 @@
+; ****************************************************************************
+;
+;  poweroff.asm
+;
+;   Copyright 2009 Sebastian Herbszt
+;
+;  APM poweroff module.
+;
+;  This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
+;  it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
+;  the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 53 Temple Place Ste 330,
+;  Boston MA 02111-1307, USA; either version 2 of the License, or
+;  (at your option) any later version; incorporated herein by reference.
+;
+; ****************************************************************************
+
                absolute 0
 pspInt20:      resw 1
 pspNextP:      resw 1