pxechain: remove unused ipaddrbuf
authorSebastian Herbszt <herbszt@gmx.de>
Sat, 2 May 2009 16:24:10 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Sat, 2 May 2009 19:23:57 +0000 (12:23 -0700)
Remove unused ipaddrbuf.

modules/pxechain.asm

index c78fb2b..35c1969 100644 (file)
@@ -556,6 +556,3 @@ close_status:       dw 0
 PXEOpenParms:
 open_status:   dw 0
 open_ciaddr:    dd 0
-
-               section .bss
-ipaddrbuf:     resb 16