isohybrid: allow selecting the _c and _f versions of the prefix
authorH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Thu, 21 May 2009 20:34:12 +0000 (13:34 -0700)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Thu, 21 May 2009 20:35:22 +0000 (13:35 -0700)
commitd4d9f190900d31b5e9428401a0175012957d7cb7
tree3b1bfe13f7b711905591ee1e92fde70ee3ab437d
parent652070309f5d283efacaa8c5102368da20a92c4a
isohybrid: allow selecting the _c and _f versions of the prefix

Allow selecting the _f or _c versions of the prefix in addition to the
default one.  This is specified with the -forcehd0 or -ctrlhd0
options.

Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
utils/Makefile
utils/bin2hex.pl
utils/isohybrid.in
utils/mkdiskimage.in