bin2hex: actually account for the number of bytes written
authorH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Fri, 29 May 2009 22:47:20 +0000 (15:47 -0700)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2009 04:53:18 +0000 (21:53 -0700)
commitba03136d0d40bf219b4923855a3a2b20c03babd7
treeb4671dd024c01c5c11772c93ad1971d5373e5568
parent2f92affcce5ffef4da90fe44bcac5a4db45df25f
bin2hex: actually account for the number of bytes written

Unlike C, in Perl printf() doesn't return the number of bytes written.

Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
utils/bin2hex.pl