isohdpfx: don't clear %ds before parsing partiting info
authorH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Tue, 26 May 2009 16:14:41 +0000 (09:14 -0700)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Tue, 26 May 2009 16:19:49 +0000 (09:19 -0700)
commitb8c15b400ad50af55678defe7c488262f21ac5fc
tree581a8128a002d32d1e0beb62fadc760e2d69f8c6
parent177b65b5924cdf47ad414c8f77a922ed75c23591
isohdpfx: don't clear %ds before parsing partiting info

The partition information is pointed to by ds:si; although ds
will *usually* be 0 it isn't guaranteed (in particular, it may
very well be 0x40 or 0x60); therefore, move the partition parsing
up before the reset of %ds and %es.  As a side benefit, we get
to use push again...

Also, fix the ordering of the two halves of the GPT LBA!

Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
mbr/isohdpfx.S