isohybrid: add options, change default ptype to 0x17
authorH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Thu, 21 May 2009 02:06:42 +0000 (19:06 -0700)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Thu, 21 May 2009 02:07:53 +0000 (19:07 -0700)
commitaee4e8fa73571eaca80ad43aa007523cde5d4567
treeea42d0cc529e06b3773f9836ad1fd412e9243369
parentc48569a4a96437f54b52ca975fbed43a32f200e6
isohybrid: add options, change default ptype to 0x17

Add support for setting a variety of options in isohybrid.  Also
change the default partition type to 0x17, "Windows hidden IFS", as
that seems to make Windows less unhappy.

Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
NEWS
utils/isohybrid.in