poweroff: add copyright notice
authorSebastian Herbszt <herbszt@gmx.de>
Mon, 4 May 2009 21:42:24 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Mon, 4 May 2009 21:54:45 +0000 (14:54 -0700)
commit8029ff89d33361edf48081748ff9db1239897694
treefc39f191c4387909673d7ae188de031ff1205569
parent21f6a5b0b07b0853513e8d72d90cdd3ff16c490e
poweroff: add copyright notice

Add a copyright notice.

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Herbszt <herbszt@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
modules/poweroff.asm