linux.c32: replace the kernel name with BOOT_IMAGE=
authorH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Tue, 5 May 2009 20:56:49 +0000 (13:56 -0700)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Tue, 5 May 2009 20:58:26 +0000 (13:58 -0700)
commit401edbe977d7993e69f683529b480a73ec8e3e56
tree53cc058d95dd224ab6b1df4475fe57ee0f6680e6
parent1b3adda8be6bb9dc04108880d84bba12e68fd9c9
linux.c32: replace the kernel name with BOOT_IMAGE=

The BOOT_IMAGE= argument is generated by replacing the kernel name in
the argument array.  As a result, we shouldn't advance argp.  Move the
code around slightly, to make it more obvious that that is what is
happening.

Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
com32/modules/linux.c