PXELINUX: allow filenames up to 251 characters long
authorH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 03:19:14 +0000 (20:19 -0700)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 03:20:16 +0000 (20:20 -0700)
commit3cdc491e358508621ce19d851f148aa2932b87bf
tree9292e9b52b49adb1b0a071db046085187c6d5652
parentf4b44a7b44faf9bcc345153f3ba23cabc68135da
PXELINUX: allow filenames up to 251 characters long

At least one users really need this, so be nice and provide it...

Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
NEWS
core/parsecmd.inc
core/pxelinux.asm