bcopyxx: remove 16-bitisms
authorH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Sun, 17 May 2009 02:07:19 +0000 (19:07 -0700)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Sun, 17 May 2009 02:09:33 +0000 (19:09 -0700)
commit208721a5fa25e5a12d31e7a51488bf5ea7e2a680
treea4fe9ea24eef6944194a3734a7bcd3699d291ef5
parenta5545eebb18fd3da0df4976f3c64b9e38f028a7f
bcopyxx: remove 16-bitisms

Remove a couple of 16-bitisms in the bcopy code, since it is now
running in perfectly ordinary 32-bit mode.  In particular,
prefer 32-bit registers to 16-bit registers, and drop "a32" prefixes
(which do nothing.)

Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
core/bcopyxx.inc