core: make vk_rname default to mangled vk_vname
authorSebastian Herbszt <herbszt@gmx.de>
Sat, 2 May 2009 17:07:15 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Sat, 2 May 2009 19:23:41 +0000 (12:23 -0700)
commit0d699852458728137b4bb9a115e99d0a620c4f6b
tree562425269969c37393fffe19ad6ea28e7a54ee4e
parent9bf2e30530b04c14e91a37f964a9bcfcaccd6c84
core: make vk_rname default to mangled vk_vname

Change pc_label in parseconfig.inc to default vk_rname to mangled
vk_vname.  Also change spaces to tabs.  This gives a usable error
message in the case where the user selects a label without any kernel
information.
core/parseconfig.inc