[legacy] Add missing #include <gpxe/io.h>
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 11:37:25 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 11:52:56 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
src/include/nic.h

index 65e4be7..186b2ea 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@
 #include <gpxe/isa.h>
 #include <gpxe/eisa.h>
 #include <gpxe/mca.h>
+#include <gpxe/io.h>
 #include "dhcp.h"
 
 typedef enum {