[process] Add DBG2() messages to help track down frozen processes
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 14:06:07 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 14:11:29 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
src/core/process.c

index cf931ac..6a68714 100644 (file)
@@ -79,7 +79,9 @@ void step ( void ) {
        list_for_each_entry ( process, &run_queue, list ) {
                list_del ( &process->list );
                list_add_tail ( &process->list, &run_queue );
+               DBGC2 ( process, "PROCESS %p executing\n", process );
                process->step ( process );
+               DBGC2 ( process, "PROCESS %p finished executing\n", process );
                break;
        }
 }