[geniso] Emit proper error message for incorrect location of ISOLINUX_BIN
authorvibi sreenivasan <vibi_sreenivasan@cms.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 06:21:54 +0000 (11:51 +0530)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 23:05:49 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
If isolinux.bin is not installed in the expected location the error
message shown is slightly misleading.

Signed-off-by: Vibi Sreenivasan <vibi_sreenivasan@cms.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
src/util/geniso

index 57e4747..7c2f767 100755 (executable)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ esac
 isolinux_bin=${ISOLINUX_BIN:-util/isolinux.bin}
 if [ ! -r $isolinux_bin ]
 then
-       echo $0: $isolinux_bin not found, please install, or set ISOLINUX_BIN in arch/i386/config correctly
+       echo $0: $isolinux_bin not found, please install, or set ISOLINUX_BIN in arch/i386/Makefile correctly
        exit 1
 fi
 out=$1