[phantom] Add missing #include <gpxe/io.h>
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 11:37:08 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 11:52:47 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
src/drivers/net/phantom/phantom.c

index 6c7d1fc..4582c86 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@
 #include <assert.h>
 #include <byteswap.h>
 #include <gpxe/pci.h>
 #include <assert.h>
 #include <byteswap.h>
 #include <gpxe/pci.h>
+#include <gpxe/io.h>
 #include <gpxe/malloc.h>
 #include <gpxe/iobuf.h>
 #include <gpxe/netdevice.h>
 #include <gpxe/malloc.h>
 #include <gpxe/iobuf.h>
 #include <gpxe/netdevice.h>