[misc] Fix source files erroneously marked as executable
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 2 Jun 2009 10:25:38 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 2 Jun 2009 10:26:09 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
src/arch/i386/include/librm.h [changed mode: 0755->0644]
src/arch/i386/prefix/exeprefix.S [changed mode: 0755->0644]
src/arch/i386/transitions/librm.S [changed mode: 0755->0644]
src/arch/i386/transitions/librm_mgmt.c [changed mode: 0755->0644]
src/drivers/net/ns83820.c [changed mode: 0755->0644]
src/include/mii.h [changed mode: 0755->0644]

old mode 100755 (executable)
new mode 100644 (file)
old mode 100755 (executable)
new mode 100644 (file)
old mode 100755 (executable)
new mode 100644 (file)
old mode 100755 (executable)
new mode 100644 (file)
old mode 100755 (executable)
new mode 100644 (file)
old mode 100755 (executable)
new mode 100644 (file)