[natsemi] Add missing #include <string.h>
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:59:49 +0000 (01:59 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 01:14:10 +0000 (02:14 +0100)
src/drivers/net/natsemi.c

index bfe1452..84bfd7a 100644 (file)
@@ -61,6 +61,7 @@
 #include <stdint.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
+#include <string.h>
 #include <gpxe/io.h>
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <byteswap.h>