[crypto] Remove spurious #include "config.h"
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 16 Sep 2008 01:38:29 +0000 (02:38 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 25 Sep 2008 00:55:48 +0000 (01:55 +0100)
src/crypto/axtls/bigint.h

index 5a13c5a..f9a3c70 100644 (file)
@@ -19,8 +19,6 @@
 #ifndef BIGINT_HEADER
 #define BIGINT_HEADER
 
-#include "config.h"
-
 /* enable features based on a 'super-set' capbaility. */
 #if defined(CONFIG_SSL_FULL_MODE) 
 #define CONFIG_SSL_ENABLE_CLIENT