[makefile] Inhibit warnings if AUTO_DEPS or MEDIA_DEPS are empty lists
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 01:09:55 +0000 (02:09 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 02:42:56 +0000 (03:42 +0100)
src/Makefile.housekeeping

index cc13372..ae0bae8 100644 (file)
@@ -379,8 +379,10 @@ $(BIN)/deps/%.d : % $(MAKEDEPS) $(PARSEROM)
 #
 AUTO_DEPS      = $(patsubst %,$(BIN)/deps/%.d,$(AUTO_SRCS))
 ifdef NEED_DEPS
+ifneq ($(AUTO_DEPS),)
 -include $(AUTO_DEPS)
 endif
+endif
 autodeps :
        @$(ECHO) $(AUTO_DEPS)
 VERYCLEANUP    += $(BIN)/deps
@@ -636,8 +638,10 @@ MEDIA_DEPS         = $(patsubst %,$(BIN)/deps/%.media.d,$(AUTO_MEDIA))
 mediadeps :
        @$(ECHO) $(MEDIA_DEPS)
 ifdef NEED_DEPS
+ifneq ($(MEDIA_DEPS),)
 -include $(MEDIA_DEPS)
 endif
+endif
 
 # Wrap up binary blobs (for embedded images)
 #