[commands] Fix config command to accept zero arguments
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 13:37:51 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 14:11:10 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
src/hci/commands/config_cmd.c

index 660c642..87abb05 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ static int config_exec ( int argc, char **argv ) {
        }
 
        settings_name = ( ( argc == 2 ) ? argv[1] : "" );
-       settings = find_settings ( argv[1] );
+       settings = find_settings ( settings_name );
        if ( ! settings ) {
                printf ( "No such scope \"%s\"\n", settings_name );
                return 1;