[hermon] Fix off-by-one error in the failure path in hermon_probe()
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 23:31:02 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Wed, 1 Oct 2008 07:10:50 +0000 (08:10 +0100)
src/drivers/infiniband/hermon.c

index f5a8ba0..3ca6003 100644 (file)
@@ -2252,9 +2252,9 @@ static int hermon_probe ( struct pci_device *pci,
 
        return 0;
 
-       i = ( HERMON_NUM_PORTS - 1 );
+       i = HERMON_NUM_PORTS;
  err_register_ibdev:
-       for ( ; i >= 0 ; i-- )
+       for ( i-- ; i >= 0 ; i-- )
                unregister_ibdev ( hermon->ibdev[i] );
        hermon_destroy_eq ( hermon );
  err_create_eq:
@@ -2270,9 +2270,9 @@ static int hermon_probe ( struct pci_device *pci,
  err_mailbox_out:
        free_dma ( hermon->mailbox_in, HERMON_MBOX_SIZE );
  err_mailbox_in:
-       i = ( HERMON_NUM_PORTS - 1 );
+       i = HERMON_NUM_PORTS;
  err_alloc_ibdev:
-       for ( ; i >= 0 ; i-- )
+       for ( i-- ; i >= 0 ; i-- )
                ibdev_put ( hermon->ibdev[i] );
        free ( hermon );
  err_alloc_hermon: