[makefile] Add missing dependency on arch/$(ARCH)/Makefile to MAKEDEPS
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 01:08:31 +0000 (02:08 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 02:42:37 +0000 (03:42 +0100)
src/Makefile.housekeeping

index 0a41ae9..cc13372 100644 (file)
@@ -229,6 +229,7 @@ endif # defined(BIN)
 
 # Include architecture-specific Makefile
 ifdef ARCH
+MAKEDEPS       += arch/$(ARCH)/Makefile
 include arch/$(ARCH)/Makefile
 endif