[pxe] Avoid printf format warning on some compilers
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 21:40:58 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 21:45:24 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
Tested-by: Joshua Oreman <oremanj@xenon.get-linux.org>
src/arch/i386/interface/pxe/pxe_undi.c

index 4dcae44..ddaae84 100644 (file)
@@ -724,7 +724,7 @@ PXENV_EXIT_t pxenv_undi_isr ( struct s_PXENV_UNDI_ISR *undi_isr ) {
                DBGC2 ( &pxenv_undi_isr, " RX" );
                if ( len > sizeof ( basemem_packet ) ) {
                        /* Should never happen */
-                       DBGC2 ( &pxenv_undi_isr, " overlength (%x)", len );
+                       DBGC2 ( &pxenv_undi_isr, " overlength (%zx)", len );
                        len = sizeof ( basemem_packet );
                }
                memcpy ( basemem_packet, iobuf->data, len );