[infiniband] Send CM requests to target node's GSI rather than SM's GSI
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 17:20:55 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 22:03:47 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
src/net/infiniband/ib_cm.c

index 30a3691..ebe65b3 100644 (file)
@@ -310,7 +310,9 @@ static void ib_cm_path_complete ( struct ib_device *ibdev,
                 private_data_len );
 
        /* Create connection request */
-       conn->madx = ib_create_madx ( ibdev, ibdev->gsi, &mad, NULL,
+       av->qpn = IB_QPN_GSI;
+       av->qkey = IB_QKEY_GSI;
+       conn->madx = ib_create_madx ( ibdev, ibdev->gsi, &mad, av,
                                      &ib_cm_req_op );
        if ( ! conn->madx ) {
                DBGC ( conn, "CM %p could not create connection request\n",