[libc] Add function declaration for main() in stdlib.h
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 01:06:49 +0000 (02:06 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 7 Oct 2008 21:04:50 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
src/include/stdlib.h

index ae99696..f3dc7e4 100644 (file)
@@ -68,5 +68,6 @@ static inline void srand ( unsigned int seed ) {
  */
 
 extern int system ( const char *command );
+extern __cdecl int main ( void );
 
 #endif /* STDLIB_H */