[e1000] Add missing #include <string.h>
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:59:34 +0000 (01:59 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 01:14:05 +0000 (02:14 +0100)
src/drivers/net/e1000/e1000.h

index e0664e3..77a09ef 100644 (file)
@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@
 #include <stdint.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
+#include <string.h>
 #include <gpxe/io.h>
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <byteswap.h>