[monojob] Release reference on completed job
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 13 Oct 2008 04:30:04 +0000 (05:30 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 13 Oct 2008 04:34:08 +0000 (05:34 +0100)
monojob_wait() was holding a reference to the completed job, meaning that
various objects would not be freed until the next job was plugged in to
the monojob interface.

src/core/monojob.c

index 3c023c4..657bfd7 100644 (file)
@@ -91,6 +91,7 @@ int monojob_wait ( const char *string ) {
        rc = monojob_rc;
 
 done:
        rc = monojob_rc;
 
 done:
+       job_done ( &monojob, rc );
        if ( rc ) {
                printf ( " %s\n", strerror ( rc ) );
        } else {
        if ( rc ) {
                printf ( " %s\n", strerror ( rc ) );
        } else {