[geniso] Emit proper error message for incorrect location of ISOLINUX_BIN
authorvibi sreenivasan <vibi_sreenivasan@cms.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 06:21:54 +0000 (11:51 +0530)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 23:05:49 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
commite6e30618c246a22b27765260f4ed13c24b18182d
tree08bff8d2f3e8ffa1db05c95c655954c1b6bc5af8
parent34bfc04e4c2ea74a025994fc37c83d640942a651
[geniso] Emit proper error message for incorrect location of ISOLINUX_BIN

If isolinux.bin is not installed in the expected location the error
message shown is slightly misleading.

Signed-off-by: Vibi Sreenivasan <vibi_sreenivasan@cms.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
src/util/geniso