[sis900] Enable interrupts to allow UNDI to work
authorThomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 17:35:55 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 19:32:51 +0000 (15:32 -0400)
commitd07f79de359f834468ff9f86beb71d53413ff2d7
tree319b24b39bd0ead01d96a3bfd2e9805c3abd6cd7
parent0ea6e5c221a463ef5d62e00703e0d5595cc4d169
[sis900] Enable interrupts to allow UNDI to work

Enable interrupts in sis900_irq(). Doing so allows some programs using
gPXE's UNDI interface to work properly, including Symantec Ghost.

Tested-by: Hubert Mercier <hubert.mercier@unilim.fr>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/drivers/net/sis900.c