[ath5k] Add support for non-802.11n Atheros wireless NICs
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 09:25:35 +0000 (02:25 -0700)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 23:16:13 +0000 (00:16 +0100)
commitce68f587e24278d681e7ca05b62e51ada627cbef
tree03e7278e9b4d817e5a1156700672dded4602654d
parent3f274a695007233d0f1dcc9357fa6bc57c7b467f
[ath5k] Add support for non-802.11n Atheros wireless NICs

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
21 files changed:
src/Makefile
src/drivers/net/ath5k/ath5k.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/ath5k/ath5k.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/ath5k/ath5k_attach.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/ath5k/ath5k_caps.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/ath5k/ath5k_desc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/ath5k/ath5k_dma.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/ath5k/ath5k_eeprom.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/ath5k/ath5k_gpio.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/ath5k/ath5k_initvals.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/ath5k/ath5k_pcu.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/ath5k/ath5k_phy.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/ath5k/ath5k_qcu.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/ath5k/ath5k_reset.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/ath5k/base.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/ath5k/desc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/ath5k/eeprom.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/ath5k/reg.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/ath5k/rfbuffer.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/ath5k/rfgain.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/gpxe/errfile.h