[util] Don't die on undefined symbols in sortobjdump.pl
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 01:07:04 +0000 (02:07 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 02:42:22 +0000 (03:42 +0100)
commitcdd619d11f5f33cd10a4e1ef79b3a10360c5f30d
tree03d301739ffff438257e79fa8a042396318a7633
parent96ea558e984eb1238a5df9473f1ae298ec0a36c6
[util] Don't die on undefined symbols in sortobjdump.pl

Undefined symbols shouldn't reach sortobjdump.pl, but if they do then it
is not a helpful place to report the error.
src/util/sortobjdump.pl