[comboot] Implement INT 22h AX=000Bh (Get Serial Console Configuration)
authorDaniel Verkamp <daniel@drv.nu>
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 20:57:05 +0000 (16:57 -0400)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 22:09:01 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
commitcb9700ef6f5ea2db575d9a7c91c74fb5756fea48
tree7f0b07ea0d5adb343cf3ceabcb803ae26b695dff
parent4fe1e08a60df796a69435fb825629473dcac839e
[comboot] Implement INT 22h AX=000Bh (Get Serial Console Configuration)

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
src/arch/i386/interface/syslinux/comboot_call.c