[config] Enable PXE commands by default only on pcbios architecture
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 21:52:05 +0000 (14:52 -0700)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 22:19:40 +0000 (23:19 +0100)
commitbba00b0c13028a129a6808ca2d09b21871024eaf
treef72ef30e6eacba56fda997bddae171e4538475ce
parent2b9f7f042ceca5acb1c37d76e9791f8f56a173f6
[config] Enable PXE commands by default only on pcbios architecture

The commands bring in UNDI and thus real-mode code, so they cannot be
used on EFI.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
src/config/defaults/pcbios.h
src/config/general.h