[infiniband] Generate more specific errors in response to failure MADs
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 10:32:13 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 21:30:06 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
commita0d337912eee5ff0d72d0d85d83be88672d49004
treeb435da11f960b440fe0696bd9cd0e536c86ee9af
parent0c30dc6bc5f26e7011ddfcda34d7adac653464cf
[infiniband] Generate more specific errors in response to failure MADs

Generate errors within individual MAD transaction consumers such as
ib_pathrec.c and ib_mcast.c, rather than within ib_mi.c.  This allows
for more meaningful error messages to eventually be displayed to the
user.
src/net/infiniband/ib_cm.c
src/net/infiniband/ib_mcast.c
src/net/infiniband/ib_mi.c
src/net/infiniband/ib_pathrec.c