[crypto] Remove spurious #include "config.h"
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 16 Sep 2008 01:38:29 +0000 (02:38 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 25 Sep 2008 00:55:48 +0000 (01:55 +0100)
commit9c71949d1fd59701664a71d52f6fa841c1661b89
treebf0277bfb98a3cb636bf12d03df1b147d7c6dbd4
parent539f94b9805ec4ccb7e526f7043161068727ad41
[crypto] Remove spurious #include "config.h"
src/crypto/axtls/bigint.h