[pci] Add definitions for Advanced Error Reporting registers
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 23:13:40 +0000 (16:13 -0700)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 23:22:28 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
commit993f8ba9bcfad8e5f557c22b5382eca401d49966
treee239ad9e5d7f9ce482e93d1c42ddb725f233804b
parent5e1aa70301f8e870c2550c2c1cce079a9d87dd17
[pci] Add definitions for Advanced Error Reporting registers

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
src/include/gpxe/pci.h