[makefile] Inhibit warnings if AUTO_DEPS or MEDIA_DEPS are empty lists
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 01:09:55 +0000 (02:09 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 02:42:56 +0000 (03:42 +0100)
commit98abd48a2690739db40c141f767b413f3308b56d
treef39a69b394330d87e79047a87138c875868cd8e8
parent3f80f9e1a67b73072ffe72f1331dc4b8ae9bed6e
[makefile] Inhibit warnings if AUTO_DEPS or MEDIA_DEPS are empty lists
src/Makefile.housekeeping