[scsi] Generalise iscsi_detached_command() to scsi_detached_command()
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 14:20:46 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 18:29:40 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
commit976f12c50120637410f30c17f8fbfcd5a49ed8fd
tree5eb97a35b019f02defae361a6611deffc3413b76
parent04878ef74512df49803d1119c72c49cd8f1bfe10
[scsi] Generalise iscsi_detached_command() to scsi_detached_command()
src/drivers/block/scsi.c
src/include/gpxe/scsi.h
src/net/tcp/iscsi.c