[util] Add optional debug messages to zbin.c
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 9 Oct 2008 17:02:19 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 02:42:08 +0000 (03:42 +0100)
commit96ea558e984eb1238a5df9473f1ae298ec0a36c6
treebfeafc5e6a16efad16e67526a86d663c6e8db6a3
parente817a347fb785f6fa8d2242604d6b6e7eff847be
[util] Add optional debug messages to zbin.c
src/util/zbin.c