[infiniband] Add last_opened_ibdev(), analogous to last_opened_netdev()
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 10:47:11 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 21:25:57 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
commit8de49af0d25b5695f6dcb5db77a142d2fb708f3f
treeb4c34f71a503a2bfe03d87d78e160cc4a2f258a6
parent419243e7f1ab37c9e7867080e17dcd745fa4f9c0
[infiniband] Add last_opened_ibdev(), analogous to last_opened_netdev()

The minimal-surprise behaviour, when no explicit SRP initiator device
is specified, will probably be to use the most recently opened
Infiniband device.  This matches our behaviour with using the most
recently opened net device for PXE, iSCSI, AoE, NBI, etc.
src/include/gpxe/infiniband.h
src/net/infiniband.c
src/net/netdevice.c