[hermon] Fix off-by-one error in the failure path in hermon_probe()
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 23:31:02 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Wed, 1 Oct 2008 07:10:50 +0000 (08:10 +0100)
commit76f6cad8afd5d7284ecef2b9f74ca22458f7cbdb
tree2e45ae16c6b6d4c01f3058af283961ae971b4f49
parente899f100ca15ce0cbc35f74a5daefda290747147
[hermon] Fix off-by-one error in the failure path in hermon_probe()
src/drivers/infiniband/hermon.c