[monojob] Allow for extremely slow system timers
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 20:27:57 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 20:30:37 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
commit658c6dba597402c82d9558448bd928cd4c202657
tree7b5ed95041969a9ded896cde9b15b5b191f1a6cf
parent16f1e35775c972ba8e02bc2d97d7a2eb333eae1b
[monojob] Allow for extremely slow system timers

The EFI timer runs at one tick per second, so using ">" rather than ">="
results in a two-second gap between dots.
src/core/monojob.c