[makefile] Split platform-dependent portions out of arch/i386/Makefile
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 01:14:22 +0000 (02:14 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 02:45:34 +0000 (03:45 +0100)
commit5c695db4747370c38db46a9a774f8efd37860cad
tree872ac54c38bc406508feac5efcc51c0e64321a4e
parent98abd48a2690739db40c141f767b413f3308b56d
[makefile] Split platform-dependent portions out of arch/i386/Makefile
src/arch/i386/Makefile
src/arch/i386/Makefile.pcbios [new file with mode: 0644]