[infiniband] Add a "communication-managed reliable connection" protocol
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 10:05:21 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 21:23:28 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
commit4be11f523c57a22d18a7369fbe9ec6d9f1c88022
tree52a89e82c63701baf2739f307c30dcd515a4e80e
parent1175f0cf29acbb8328e1ab054bb0f5d7077c3cc0
[infiniband] Add a "communication-managed reliable connection" protocol

SRP over Infiniband uses a protocol whereby data is sent via a
combination of the CM private data fields and the RC queue pair
itself.  This seems sufficiently generic that it's worth having
available as a separate protocol.
src/include/gpxe/errfile.h
src/include/gpxe/ib_cmrc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/net/infiniband/ib_cmrc.c [new file with mode: 0644]