[infiniband] Update subnet management agent to use a management interface
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 16:47:55 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 22:55:29 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
commit44251ebb9a9689329dd8f0cf571324cf07ad7e75
treef55e21b90033e007fa08cb1b5f76771570cbe735
parent0e07516f62db32ff5fd4cc26c9881e2bb0e374d5
[infiniband] Update subnet management agent to use a management interface
src/drivers/infiniband/linda.c
src/include/gpxe/ib_mad.h
src/include/gpxe/ib_packet.h
src/include/gpxe/ib_sma.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/gpxe/infiniband.h
src/net/infiniband.c
src/net/infiniband/ib_gma.c
src/net/infiniband/ib_sma.c [new file with mode: 0644]