[makefile] Add missing dependency on arch/$(ARCH)/Makefile to MAKEDEPS
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 01:08:31 +0000 (02:08 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 02:42:37 +0000 (03:42 +0100)
commit3f80f9e1a67b73072ffe72f1331dc4b8ae9bed6e
tree0edf8a4522521dc0de24abecaf7b2f203bfbc5d9
parentcdd619d11f5f33cd10a4e1ef79b3a10360c5f30d
[makefile] Add missing dependency on arch/$(ARCH)/Makefile to MAKEDEPS
src/Makefile.housekeeping