[legal] Add MIT licence declaration
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 09:23:30 +0000 (02:23 -0700)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 23:13:29 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
commit3f274a695007233d0f1dcc9357fa6bc57c7b467f
treed15f92419f872181b94db5c264236c74de9c6205
parentfc9750a68d405480b5da0e8989836ba91a62b855
[legal] Add MIT licence declaration

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
src/include/compiler.h