[hermon] Allocate only as much memory as is needed for ICM and ICM AUX
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sat, 27 Sep 2008 22:50:14 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 28 Sep 2008 19:43:18 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
commit39047c56361383016ae7eee910099b2a315c607a
tree5f797aec83ee9cd677920aecfdb6eac68c2ca0d2
parent2d41dead0851254bffc703424c474c4466d78bca
[hermon] Allocate only as much memory as is needed for ICM and ICM AUX

Use individual page mappings rather than a single whole-region
mapping, to avoid the waste of memory that occurs due to the
constraint that each mapped block must be aligned on its own size.
src/drivers/infiniband/hermon.c