[infiniband] Update all other MAD users to use a management interface
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2009 00:18:38 +0000 (01:18 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 22:56:28 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
commit34bfc04e4c2ea74a025994fc37c83d640942a651
tree959f4815000618ff158ffccf14fcb21c89c70d16
parent44251ebb9a9689329dd8f0cf571324cf07ad7e75
[infiniband] Update all other MAD users to use a management interface
12 files changed:
src/drivers/net/ipoib.c
src/include/gpxe/ib_cm.h
src/include/gpxe/ib_gma.h [deleted file]
src/include/gpxe/ib_mad.h
src/include/gpxe/ib_mcast.h
src/include/gpxe/ib_pathrec.h
src/include/gpxe/infiniband.h
src/net/infiniband.c
src/net/infiniband/ib_cm.c
src/net/infiniband/ib_gma.c [deleted file]
src/net/infiniband/ib_mcast.c
src/net/infiniband/ib_pathrec.c